S. No.	Teacher's Name	Designation	Name of Committee	Status (In-charge/Member)
1	Mr. C. P. Chandrakar	PRT (Music)	Morning Assembly	In-Charge
2	Mrs. Rohita Bansod	PGT Chemistry	Admission	In-Charge
3	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	Admission	Member
4	Mr. C. P. Chandrakar	PRT (Music)	Admission	Member
5	Mr. Kumar Avinash	PRT	Admission	Member
6	Mr. Gadadhar Mishra	TGT Sanskrit	Examination (Secondary)	In-Charge
7	Mrs. Sumitra Thakur	TGT Biology	Examination (Secondary)	Member
8	Ms. Bharti Sao	TGT English	Examination (Secondary)	Member
9	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	Examination (Secondary)	Member
10	Mr. Santosh Kr. Godre	Sub Staff	Examination (Secondary)	Member
11	Mr. Himanshu Shekhar Tripathy	PGT Physics	Examination CBSE	In-Charge
12	Mr. Sangeet Soni	PRT	Examination CBSE	Member

13	Mr. Santosh Kr. Godre	Sub Staff	Examination CBSE	Member
14	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	Examination (Primary)	In-Charge
15	Mr. Gulab Ram Awade	PRT	Examination (Primary)	Member
16	Mr. Pratap Kumar soni	PRT	Examination (Primary)	Member
17	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Furniture	In-Charge
18	Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar	PRT	Furniture	Member
19	Komal Prasad Mannade	PRT	Furniture	Member
20	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	Furniture	Member
21	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Teaching Aids	In-Charge
22	Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar	PRT	Teaching Aids	Member
23	Komal Prasad Mannade	PRT	CMP Room	In-Charge
24	Mr. Gulab Ram Awade	PRT	CMP Room	Member

25	Shri Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	Computer & Website	In-Charge
26	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Music / Audio Visual	In-Charge
27	Shri C. P. Chandrakar	PRT (Music)	Music / Audio Visual	Member
28	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	Music / Audio Visual	Member
29	Mr. G.L. Sahu	Sub Staff	Music / Audio Visual	Member
30	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Library Cum Readers Club	In-Charge
31	Komal Prasad Mannade	PRT	Library Cum Readers Club	Member
32	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	Library Cum Readers Club	Member
33	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	Library Cum Readers Club	Member
34	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Scouts & Guides	In-Charge
35	Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar	PRT	Scouts & Guides	Member

36	MS. Bharti Sao	TGT English	Scouts & Guides	Member
37	Komal Prasad Mannade	PRT	Scouts & Guides	Member
38	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	Scouts & Guides	Member
39	Mr. Gulab Ram Awade	PRT	Scouts & Guides	Member
40	Mr. Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	Repair & Maintenance	In-Charge
41	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Repair & Maintenance	Member
42	Mr. G.L. Sahu	Sub Staff	Repair & Maintenance	Member
43	Mr. Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	Beautification of School Campus	In-Charge
44	Mr. Tulsi Ram Chandrakar	TGT Maths	Beautification of School Campus	Member
45	Mr. Pratap Kumar soni	PRT	Beautification of School Campus	Member
46	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Cleanness	In-Charge

47	Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar	PRT	Cleanness	Member
48	Mr. Komal Prasad Mannade	PRT	Cleanness	Member
49	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	Cleanness	Member
50	Mr.Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	Subject Committee	In-Charge
51	Mrs. Rohita Bansod	PGT Chemistry	Subject Committee	Member
52	Mr. Himanshu Shekhar Tripathy	PGT Physics	Subject Committee	Member
53	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	Office Work / Records	In-Charge
54	Mr. G.L. Sahu	Sub Staff	Office Work / Records	Member
55	Mr. N.L. Yadav	Sub Staff	Office Work / Records	Member
56	Mr. Santosh Kr. Godre	Sub Staff	Office Work / Records	Member
57	Mr.Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	Purchase Committee	In-Charge

58	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Purchase Committee	Member
59	Mr. Tulsi Ram Chandrakar	TGT Maths	Purchase Committee	Member
60	Mr. Gadadhar Mishra	TGT Sanskrit	राजभाषा समिति	In-Charge
61	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	PA System	In-Charge
62	Shri C. P. Chandrakar	PRT (Music)	PA System	Member
63	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	PA System	Member
64	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Minutes of Meeting	In-Charge
65	Mrs. Bharti Sao	TGT English	Minutes of Meeting	Member
66	Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar	PRT	CCA (Primary)	In-Charge
67	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	CCA (Primary)	Member
68	Mr. Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	academic Council	In-Charge

69	Mr. Himanshu Shekhar Tripathy	PGT Physics	academic Council	Member
70	Mr. Gadadhar Mishra	TGT Sanskrit	academic Council	Member
71	Mr. Lokesh Singh	PGT Computer Science	Olympiad/ other external exams	In-Charge
72	Mrs. Rohita Bansod	PGT Chemistry	Olympiad/ other external exams	Member
73	Mr. Himanshu Shekhar Tripathy	PGT Physics	Olympiad/ other external exams	Member
74	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Olympiad/ other external exams	Member
75	Mrs. Deepti Mahamalla	PRT	Discipline Committee	In-Charge
76	Mr. K.K. Chandrakar	PET	Discipline Committee	Member
77	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Art & Craft & Photography	In-Charge
78	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Art & Craft & Photography	Member
79	Mr. Kumar Avinash	PRT	Art & Craft & Photography	Member
80	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Time Table	In-Charge

81	Mr. Sangeet Soni	PRT	Time Table	Member
82	Mr. Santosh Kr. Godre	Sub Staff	Time Table	Member
83	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Nature Club	In-Charge
84	Mrs. Sumitra Thakur	TGT Biology	Nature Club	Member
85	Mr. Ashok Kumar Chandrakar	PRINCIPAL	Vidyalaya Management Committee	In-Charge
86	Mr. Himanshu Shekhar Tripathy	PGT Physics	CCE (Secondary & Sr. Sec.)	In-Charge
87	Ms. Bharti Sao	TGT English	CCE (Secondary & Sr. Sec.)	Member
88	Mr. Tulsi Ram Chandrakar	TGT Maths	CCE (Secondary & Sr. Sec.)	Member
89	Mr. C. P. Chandrakar	PRT (Music)	Assembly	In-Charge
90	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Moral Instruction	In-Charge
91	Mrs. Sumitra Thakur	TGT Biology	Moral Instruction	Member

92	Mr. Gadadhar Mishra	TGT Sanskrit	Moral Instruction	Member
93	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	School Fire Management Committee	In-Charge
94	Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar	PRT	School Fire Management Committee	Member
95	Mr. Komal Prasad Mannade	PRT	School Fire Management Committee	Member
96	Mr. Kumar Avinash	PRT	School Fire Management Committee	Member
97	Mr. K.K. Chandrakar	PET	School Fire Management Committee	Member
98	Mr. Dev Singh Sahu	LAB ATTDT	School Fire Management Committee	Member
99	Mr. G.L. Sahu	Sub Staff	School Fire Management Committee	Member
100	Mr. Santosh Kr. Godre	Sub Staff	School Fire Management Committee	Member
101	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Electrical Repairing	In-Charge

102	Mr. Gadadhar Mishra	TGT Sanskrit	Electrical Repairing	Member
103	Mr. S.S. Baghel	UDC	Electrical Repairing	Member
104	Mr. G.L. Sahu	Sub Staff	Electrical Repairing	Member
105	Mr. K.K. Chandrakar	PET	Sports	In-Charge
106	Mr. Kalika Prasad	TGT WET	Display Board	In-Charge
107	Mr. J.K. Chandrakar	TGT Math	Display Board	Member
108	Mr. Kumar Avinash	PRT	Display Board	Member